The Breakout Podcast 06

The Breakout Podcast with DJ Fett

Episode 6


AftThe Breakout Podcast with DJ Fetter a long break, I’m back.

This podcast contains a seriously catchy selection of breakbeat tunes mixed by myself (DJ Fett).

Set was recorded live and features some trancey/techno breaks that you just wont be able to keep from dancing to.

Scroll down for the tracklist/links for the tunes selected for this mix.

Play in a new window – DJ Fett – The Breakout Podcast 6 (To save the mp3 to your computer right click on the page that opens, then select ‘save as’)

Subscribe in iTunes
Subscribe via RSS (non-iTunes feed)

Tracklist For This Podcast

1. Diego Pericles – You Are (inst)

2. Agent K – One Time 4 Me

3. Aggresiveness – In My Power

4. Bella – Shook Up

5. Mark Ronson & Plump DJs – Record Collection

6. Calabria – Electro District

7. Baymont Bros – Faster Pussycat (Louche)

8. Peter Paul – Electrolia

9. Dekline & Ed solo (feat Million Dan) – Reload

10. DAVIP – Run This Town (Unreleased) (If you want this tune just go ask him on facebook tell him I sent you)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *