The Breakout Podcast Episode 01

The Breakout with DJ Fett – Episode 1


The Breakout Podcast with DJ Fett

Hi everyone welcome to the first episode of my new podcast showcasing the latest Breaks, Electro and Wonky/Fidget House tunes for Aug/Sept 2011 in a 40-45min mix.

Tracklist for this mix is below, and if you like what you hear, please leave the show a rating or review on iTunes. Cheers.


DJ Fett – The Breakout Podcast 01

Below you will find links to the tracks featured in this mix.


Tracklist For The Breakout Episode 1

1. Krafty Kuts – Swagger (unreleased)

2. Simon Bosh Nixon – I like You

3. DJ Phunkae feat Carla Dancer – I’m With The DJ

4. 2 In Da Bush (krafty Kuts Remix) – In Effect

5. MutantBreakz – The Voice Of Nightmares

6. Defkine & Red Polo – Bass Down Low

7. Crisp Biscuit – Watch The Club Go

8. Wes Smith vs Autokorrekt – Shake n Bake

9. Whodany & Patchy – Drugs Are Bad (DJ Karter remix)

10. Plump DJs – Beat Myself Up

11. Defkine & Red Polo – Rollin In The Mud


Mixed live by DJ Fett, post production by Shane ‘TrippyKid’ Hobson.
Subscribe in iTunes
Subscribe via RSS (non-iTunes feed)


(The links above are affiliate links, and I do earn a small commision if you buy the tunes listed. This helps to support the podcast and keep it advert free.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *